Events List View Calendar View

    Filter List

Eugene Eash in the Courtyard

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Wednesday - Oct 17, 2018 06:00 PM

Its all about having fun, he will keep you dancing all night long!!!




Dueling Piano Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Thursday - Oct 18, 2018 06:00 PM

Pick a song, Sing along por be the star




Sunday Brunch - Music by Eugene Eash & Friends

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Sunday - Oct 21, 2018 08:00 AM

ALL NEW BREAKFAST MENU at Mosaic Tapas Bar OS! Come get your early morning breakfast fix with us Sat & Sunday from 8am-12pm! We have Churros, Beignets, Breakfast Burritos, and Breakfast Sandwiches! #YUM




Eugene Eash in the Courtyard

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Wednesday - Oct 24, 2018 06:00 PM

Its all about having fun, he will keep you dancing all night long!!!




Dueling Piano Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Thursday - Oct 25, 2018 06:00 PM

Pick a song, Sing along por be the star




Latin Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Friday - Oct 26, 2018 10:00 PM

The Party of the month takes place the last Friday of the month, every month.




Sunday Brunch - Music by Eugene Eash & Friends

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Sunday - Oct 28, 2018 08:00 AM

ALL NEW BREAKFAST MENU at Mosaic Tapas Bar OS! Come get your early morning breakfast fix with us Sat & Sunday from 8am-12pm! We have Churros, Beignets, Breakfast Burritos, and Breakfast Sandwiches! #YUM




Eugene Eash in the Courtyard

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Wednesday - Oct 31, 2018 06:00 PM

Its all about having fun, he will keep you dancing all night long!!!




Dueling Piano Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Thursday - Nov 01, 2018 06:00 PM

Pick a song, Sing along por be the star




Sunday Brunch - Music by Eugene Eash & Friends

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Sunday - Nov 04, 2018 08:00 AM

ALL NEW BREAKFAST MENU at Mosaic Tapas Bar OS! Come get your early morning breakfast fix with us Sat & Sunday from 8am-12pm! We have Churros, Beignets, Breakfast Burritos, and Breakfast Sandwiches! #YUM




Eugene Eash in the Courtyard

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Wednesday - Nov 07, 2018 06:00 PM

Its all about having fun, he will keep you dancing all night long!!!




Dueling Piano Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Thursday - Nov 08, 2018 06:00 PM

Pick a song, Sing along por be the star




Sunday Brunch - Music by Eugene Eash & Friends

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Sunday - Nov 11, 2018 08:00 AM

ALL NEW BREAKFAST MENU at Mosaic Tapas Bar OS! Come get your early morning breakfast fix with us Sat & Sunday from 8am-12pm! We have Churros, Beignets, Breakfast Burritos, and Breakfast Sandwiches! #YUM




Eugene Eash in the Courtyard

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Wednesday - Nov 14, 2018 06:00 PM

Its all about having fun, he will keep you dancing all night long!!!




Dueling Piano Night

Mosaic Ocean Springs

Thursday - Nov 15, 2018 06:00 PM

Pick a song, Sing along por be the star




[More]